Best Wedding Photographer

Brides and Grooms want great wedding photographers

Sometimes I hear from colleagues that is difficult to find  clients that want to pay for their fees.
Yes, across Europe and in Italy there is a bad crisis but there are a lot of people searching for great wedding photographers.
Obviously they are not looking for simple pictures but for great ones.

Wedding, engagement, photographer, photography, Italy, Milano,Milan

Wedding, engagement, photographer, photography, Italy, Milano,Milan

As a wedding photographer I am really flexible. I travel for destination weddings, I shoot engagement sessions both in editorial fashion or photo journalistic style. I’m happy and I like my job.
As a wedding photographer when I speak with brides and grooms there are no problems only solutions.
Obviously I have a great experience and I  shot wedding in Italy, France, Germany, Switzerland,USA , Albania  in the most beautiful places of the world.

Wedding, engagement, photographer, photography, Italy, Venezia,Venice

Wedding, engagement, photographer, photography, Italy, Venezia,Venice

As every photographer I have a favorite place my heart belongs to Venice. I was born in Milan Italy but my grandfather is “veneziano”.

I will really enjoy to shoot your wedding or engagement session and Milano, Venezia, Taormina or lake Como are really waiting for you.

Here: Wedding Photographer Italy, Destination wedding photographer

Wedding Photographer Lake Como

Wedding Photographer Lake Como

One response

  1. Nice Photos. Thanks for sharing with us. We at Deyan Photographer specialize in wedding photography italy and portrait photography. A wedding day is made up of many special moments and photography. Deyan works on Sydney, Italy, New South Wales, Noosa, Hongkong and australia and makes all wedding moments memorable.

    July 2, 2012 at 7:04 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers